You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back! - Family weekend and financial worries

in #blog8 years ago

LOL welcome home POOR one :)

You really need 2 make a game plan 4 life that specifically excludes the word government ;)

Sort:  

Ugh, I really do! I had such plans too! Okay, not that many yet, but I was working on growing in self sufficiency. Problem is, you need a bit of starting money and time for that, which I didn't have enough of yet.

Bah! We'll figure something out, I'm sure. It's just such a setback that I wasn't counting on.

As long as you work together and support each other you will get through this hardship.
There is strength in numbers even if there is only two of you :)
You can do this; fellow Steemian ! !! ! ;)

I'm sure we'll get through it, indeed. As long as we're together :-)

Thank you for the very nice comment! :D

All you need 2 know & remember is this . . .

YOU make your OWN luck ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67