Presentation of my blog in WordPress linked to the Steem Blockchain.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Hello World!

  Before presenting the door and entrance of what you will see in my blog, I must first make a brief biography of your writer, in this case I am, Angel Rengifo. I consider myself a cheerful, affectionate, helpful and committed person, who in turn has a large number of ethical and moral principles, learned in the way of my life and many inherited by the principles of my family, cultures and / or society. I love doing physical exercises and practicing some sport (my favorites, basketball and volleyball), I love the art of learning by doing. I live in a charming town called Tucupido, located in the Guarico state of my beautiful country Venezuela. I am currently studying Education at the Experimental Pedagogical University Liberator (UPEL, by its acronyms in Spanish). I am a Ropavejero of life and / or an agent of change in constant search to achieve a transformation in every human being that approaches me. Well, that's just a little about me, since they share with me they can get to know me even better.

CrisAngel.jpg

The.png

My blog WordPress – Steemit.

  Before entering as a user in Steemit, (application that works with Steem Blockchain), I had never before had a blog that resembles it in the least to this, so I frame definitely a challenge for me and that over time I was learning and improving my skills in the HTML and Markdown languages for Steemit. Today I'm still learning and improving, every time I get new things to better shape my publications, but as we know, the challenges never end and as proof of that, a month ago I started using a new website with a lot of popularity to make publications known as WordPress, which can be activated a plugin called SteemPress, which allows you to link your WordPress blog with your Steemit blog, making you can publish the same content in a joint way in both blogs. Sound great, right? Well, if it is, the detail is that they are two blogs that handle different languages and that has meant a real challenge for me and evolve a little more with what I have learned in all this time that I have in Steemit. I currently have a free website, https://crisangel.000webhostapp.com, because as I am a rookie I am still testing lol, I may soon have a better site.

The.png

Why crisangel / CrisAngel?

  I keep the same username in both Steemit and WordPress, this in order to strengthen more the union of both blogs, also because the name is my complete pleasure, it characterizes me very much and I would not change it. Crisangel is basically a compound name that means; Commitment – Respect – Integrity – Solidarity, followed by my name Angel, can enter here where I explain in more detail the origin of my username.

The.png

What will they see in my WordPress Blog?

  With SteemPress it is becoming possible to link the WordPress blog with the Steemit blog, this means that it will be the same content for both blogs. These contents will not follow a straight path nor governed, since the realization of publications or have the opportunity to write in a blog, for me is a great challenge that I have taken with much desire and in a fun way, with this I mean that I write for fun, to share and achieve more knowledge, also improve the ones I already have. Then my blog will be very fortuitous but at the same time with key foundations, precise and very serious. You will always have to ask yourselves, with what will crisangel come to us today? lol. Despite all the freedom that I have built in my blog, I have uploaded a lot of photographic content, since I like to capture moments that at first glance are lost, but I do not consider myself a photographer or anything like that, I always mention that I'm just A boy with his phone ready for a shot.

Educative Ropavejero Project.jpg

  My blog also supports the Educative Ropavejero Project, a great initiative of my friend @ropavejero, this is a social-community project dedicated to giving a little love, mainly to schools in Venezuela through the magic of Steem Blockchain, where they make certain publications explaining with accuracy the problems of some educational institution and the form of how they will be supported, then all the rewards collected from said publications will go directly to their execution. You can also visit the blog in Steemit from @ropavejero or mine (@crisangel) so they can update what we have been doing. By this I mean that this project will always have a space on my blog for publications related to it.

  Also, I would like to do some publications in English, not because is my strong or I speak English, but simply as a way to improve my bad English. Maybe there are times when English-speaking people who want to read me cannot really understand what I want to convey, but I work step by step to reduce that barrier as small as possible, I do it with a lot of love.

The.png

My expectations with WordPress.

  As I mentioned before, my blog will be very varied and without specific topics, always writing and sharing what instantly attacks me, for this reason my expectation of the moment will only be of learning about everything WordPress encompasses and how to use the skills that I'm acquiring on my way to polish my blog every day, and thus make it an example to follow.

The.png

  Come, I invite you to immersion in this big world, full of opportunities, fun and above all much learning, without waiting for you to tell, everything is trial and error, just enough to try without surrendering. Remember that learning is like a vast ocean, once it opens in the future without stopping because you can drown. Steemit and WordPress with SteemPress are almost one, all that means a great learning to tackle.

  Remember that you are the only one who decides your path and with whom to walk it, whatever the path you choose ha your best effort during the whole journey.


  Anecdote: This presentation had to be my first WordPress publication using the SteemPress plugin, but it was after a month that I saw a post in my WordPress blog that read “HELLO MUNDO”, which I had to edit and put everything related to what will be seen in my blog as a presentation. Hahahaha, but sometimes I am very unpredictable that I do not even realize it hahaha.

Hello World!.jpg


See you on a next occasion and do not forget to ask yourself:
With what will crisangel come to us today?

A strong psychological hug for everyone.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : Post here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information @crisangel enjoy your blogging life in sharing, found your article on The Daily @qurator congrats in being nominated.

Hello, thanks for the congratulations. I am very pleased that you have enjoyed it, thanks for the visit and a big hug.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crisangel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94