You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation at Hometown - [Part 1]

in #blog7 years ago

It's good to be back in a hometown after a while. Hehe :) 15 years? That has been a long time :) Good thing you were able to come back for vacation. The first picture of the sun looks really beautiful. And the lemons look very fresh and healthy.. Hehe :)

Sort:  

I come hometown twice every year. But I have been living about 15 years far from hometown. Sea, sun and lemons. This is life :-)))))

Ohh, I see.. :D :) I haven't gone far from my hometown that long.. :D I just have gone far for like a year i guess but I go back every 2 or 3 months :D because it wasn't that far. Just 6 hours ride :D Indeed!!! Hehehe :) :) enjoy your stay there.. Have fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62