You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychic Protection

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for writing this! <3
I have been desperately in need of new Psychic Protection techniques.
Being so often overwhelmed and depleted is a daily challenge. I would much rather learn from someone who isn't an 'expert' but has personal knowledge. Looking forward to more spiritual insight. <3

Sort:  

creativesoul it is actually fairly easy especially if you have had reiki training. Just imagine a golden white light emerging from source. Bring that light through your crown and let it expand throughout your whole being and into your aura. Also, if you are constantly drawing in new energy, you always have an excess to send out to others who are blocked. I teach my students to always fill their cup full and send the excess to those who need it..However some will be greedy and completely drain us if we allow them to..We as healers must constantly renew..kinda like steemit..we run out of energy and have to stop and refuel. This is extremely important my friend. The healing energy is all around us, we just need to learn to channel it and teach others to do the same. Mine gets so strong at times, I sit on my deck and send it out throughout the universe. If you haven't already been attuned and taught reiki, I suggest you find a good reiki master in your area. It will make a huge difference. And as haunted brain said, these forces are at their peak, therefore we have to be more diligent than ever. I also think a lot has to do with the electro magnet frequencies we are being bombarded with. It is worse if you are using wifi devices. crystals and other stones and devices will divert these frequencies. I keep them all around my home and especially around devices with wifi. There are also stick on devices you can put on the back of your cell phone. Hope this helps??

Thank you for taking the time to respond! I don't have reiki training but I like to follow some of the techniques. I completely forgot about the frequencies with wifi. This will be something I can definitely remedy sooner rather than later. Thanks once again for the help! <3

creativesoul, you wont regret it..life changing!!

You hav guides and angels all around you,,ask for their help and protection too!! They hear you and are just waiting for you to ask for their help..

It is an absolute pleasure @creativesoul - it is exceptionally rewarding to know that other people can benefit from what you write. Thank you for the lovely feedback and I hope that the techniques help you along your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42