You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 02/12/18 > So, where are we going today? Not where you think…

in #blog6 years ago

Hi I found your post through the discord group #thesteemengine. I
can really relate to what you say. Especially with the followers, I actually went through mine and not even I would say 5% of the people I follow are active with me. I tend not to follow too many people only because I want to read content I find interesting. I did read somewhere that you should engage with ten people a day.
Thank you so much for your post very interesting.

Sort:  

Yes @crazybagadventure, I recognize your name from in there but haven't had a chance to jump into conversation with you yet. I also only follow folks I believe will add to my experience in a positive way here, otherwise it is to much crap to sift through. I don't know if there is a magic number per day that one needs to be successful but you surely have to engage with people on some consistent basis. I hope to be able to visit with you soon, thanks for checking in and breaking the ice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53