Sort:  

What a majestic goat, my friend. Great video, much inspiring.

I'm so sorry my language is not so much english I do not understand much :( sorry if I disrupted you

Hello kind sir, nice post. Thank you for sharing this with us. Could you delegate me 100k, I will pay you $50 per day. :)))))

Yes, it was a nice story @crazy3. Did you read the ending part? It was awesome, right?

I'm so sorry my language is not so much english I do not understand much :(

Folks can be critical of comments that do not relate substantively to the post.

When you make a comment, be sure to discuss the content of the post, and then you will not be treated like a bot, or a spammer.

Since English is not your mother tongue, you may have to use a translate service, but it's a good idea to do so.

Also, there may be communities of folks that speak your language, and that may make engaging with them on their posts more constructive.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57