July 3 Life Update

in #blog6 years ago

Soooo, stress levels back to 10,000. Everything seems so insignificant compared to what I'm going through. Keeping my mind busy either through Youtube videos, listing items or video games. Haven't even called website Paul about my webpage even tho his MLM seems scammy af in retro. Moving fwd still working on my main project and its kicking the crap out of me. Realest test of will I've ever experienced. I was always good at just going with the flow of life even my nonchalant approach at life has turned into a nightmare, insanely difficult to rest my mind. Taxing my soul until I get through this rough patch. Worst part is the lack of support I can draw from. No one can really say or do much to make things better. Though I am thankful for all the support I do have and everything I have going for me which I think is enough to get me by but it's still no walk in the park. Tomorrow is the 4th of July and tho I've never really been a fan I'm kinda looking fwd to it just b/c I know its a day off I can take to hopefully forget the bs. Probably be free til Monday but then it'll start again. So I better enjoy it.

Been attending wiz of amazon on the weekends it helps me get by for now. Ebay just granted me 1000 additional listings actually 1050, so I will proceeed to list 1050 items hopefully all by today with a little DSM help. That's what I'm looking fwd to. This is what I've become. Not saying it's good or bad, it just is what it is.Can't even focus on whats going on with the biz atm. Even looked into the ATM biz as well as credit repair biz, and digital marketing. May have to come back to those ideas when I'm able to.

In the mean time found new anime called Rage of Bahumut Virgin Soul, its okay, watchable. West World Season 2 it was good, still want to catch the end of Billions but canceled my Showtime sub cuz fuck it. May order a Gamefly game while still on trial sub, D says Persona5 is good. Really need to clean up the crib, office, room, organize papers and bills etc all that fun stuff I've always dreaded and now am even more incapable of doing, just need to focus, start, and follow-thru.

Guess that about sums it all up for now. For anyone that may read this and wonder wtf is this guy moping about? My goal is to one day come back read this shit and laugh. Reminisce about this horrible time long past and how I got through it all.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/5usK9D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63