You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Reviews On WordPress: A Great Way To Sell!

in #blog6 years ago

This is a very motivating article! I saw that it was featured on appreciator thw other day and meant to read it but was interrupted.

Reviews are a definite life saver in my world, and I am always thankful for the writers-- even if i don't/can't leave a comment, so thank you for telling people about their utility. Would love to see more engaging reviews on steemit.

I had started a small wordpress blog for my and my partner before discovering steemit but it never went anywhere because I lacked motivation and direction.

Now that i feel i have a bit more going on in my world and more directed focus in my writing, i might just have to give it another shot.

Also, as a side note: Puns always win me over 🐟

Congrats on finding power in both of these sites! Luck and wealth be with you my friend!

Sort:  

Oh I know what you mean. I can't tell you how many articles I intended to read, and never made it back.

If you get that site pumping again, feel free to ask me any questions. I'm pretty good with SEO using Yoast.

Best of fortune and contentment to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30