You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Ramble on a friday (roll cake Depression)

in #blog6 years ago

This is a great blog....lots of ideas and help. You might want to change your psykhology tag though and change it to phsychology (you made a spelling error) I want people to read this.

you said

food and mental health go hand in hand its the same as drugs and other destructive self-medication addictions.

That's so important - eating well balanced food is as important to the body for any illness, depression or diabetes or heart problems.

Sugar is a terrible addiction - I know!!!

I'm a smoothie person too. I like how you've bagged yours up for the freezer - great idea.

Here's to healthy living @norwegianbikeman!

Sort:  

Me with the tag here puu. thanks have fixed it now.
and thanks to the comment. sugar is one of the worse.
What is a little fun is that in the old days when it was hot weather I took a beer or something, now I make me a smoothie instead, and its so tastes better and feels better

That's great that you enjoy the smoothies more than the beer or something. I'm with you on that one!! Keep going! I'll think of you tomorrow when I have my morning smoothie. Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39