You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Feminism Sucks...And Why We Don't Need It

in #blog8 years ago

like an artistically creative mind or small hands.

I have both and am a Man....BTW I don't get paid much. I have done physical labour and gotten paid more than both women and men....though now I create my own income.

I think the problem lies in labelling anything when most things are

SO MUCH MORE THAN WE PERCIEVE

...hmmm...

The point of life is to grow, reproduce then die at the end of the day, whether we want to admit it or not

Do we die?

Sort:  

Physically speaking we do at least. As for the first part, there are always exceptions :)

Its not that there are exceptions: Its that life comes in a multitude of expressions and sizes.

There is no set form for humans, male or female.

Physically speaking...I become life....always.

Thank you for your article <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53