You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Time To Post: Part 2

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thanks again, Your writing is in my head since the last post, but my fingers don't listen. Every blog I make takes it's toll on me, and the best thing I could do, is chill and review it, while waiting for a good time to click POST. But Alas, my fingers win out every time? I'm hopeless.
But appreciate the good advice. keep posting and some day.....?
Cheers

Sort:  

Just use Streemian so you can schedule your post. I have used it twice now. Works like a charm, I can even post while I am at work.

Going there now :-)
I'll scoot you some coin, If it works, when & if I make it work LOL
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66