You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this make me a published author?

in #blog5 years ago

Awesome congrats man! Don’t leave us in the dust when you make the big dough lol
I tried a foray into academic publishing when I was finishing my degree and got so close to getting it published but then a disagreement between me and the professor saw that shot down. 20 single spaced pages for naught lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man, getting paid for writing would be amazing, hopefully I can get there eventually!

Ouch that must have hurt, I don’t think I would recover! At least with online it’s less of having to follow style guides and having to go threw a limited amount of gate keepers!

There’s always a site that has an audience and is willing to share your content if it’s good and applies to their readers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43