[ SHOOUUT OOUUT FOR MY MINNOWS #3 ] Minnows I FOLLOW that Speak WHALE

in #blog8 years ago

Giving my friends a shout out for the posts that may have gone the rabbit hole unnoticed. 

APOLOGIES: I have only a few minutes curating this blog post so I start with the feeds with 1-hour presence and up. If I have not seen your post I apologize. I will catch your post on the next installment of this blog series.

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@


PHOTO CREDIT:  able2know.org 

 

@penguinpablo
Best Hot Wheels Road Trip Ever
This dude attached a GoPro to a Hot Wheels car as it traveled through 8 different track sections all connected by tunnels. 

 @codymac40
The difference between SIN and making a MISTAKE...
After trying to understand the human mind better, I ran across an odd thing. Whenever someone (normally a christian)… 

@lesliestarrohara
Moving to a New Planet? Don't Take Disembarkation Sickness With You.
Planning to undertake a journey to a new planet? If this is your first time, you probably have questions and concerns… 

@mun
#10 Today's dinner. Photo and recipes. Potato croquette, cabbage salad.
Today's my dinner. Boiled chicken in ketchup source, Croquette, cabbage salad. Potato croquette potato : 2… 

@micheletrainer
Ethernet and TCP/IP - What is the Difference?
It’s all about communicating and moving data from point A to point B.   They exist at… 

@l0k1
Universal Internetwork Security Platform - Part one of a design for a complete distributed, decentralised network on top of the internet.
As the internet has developed, there has been a long sequence of security breaches, all kinds of malware...

@karenmckersie
🎏🎣🐟 3 SUPER EASY STEPS ! Campfire biscuits on a stick! Lets go camping!🎏🎣🐟
🎣⛺Every summer we go camping and fishing on the long weekends, at least 3 maybe 4 times if we can! We just love…  

Please visit their blogs and give them some love. Upvote and comment will be highly appreciated. 

Sort:  

Thank you for placing mine above. That is a great gesture.
:D

Pleasure is all mine. Keep writing good contents. I'm ready to back you up.

Thank you cjclaro for the mention--that really rocks! I take requests and questions too!

Hey! I totally missed this when it came out. Thanks for the shout-out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73