[ SHOOUUT OOUUT FOR MY MINNOWS #2 ] Minnows I FOLLOW that Speak WHALE

in #blog8 years ago

Giving my friends a shout out for the posts that may have gone the rabbit hole unnoticed.


PHOTO CREDIT:  able2know.org  

APOLOGIES: I have only a few minutes curating this blog post so I start with the feeds with 1-hour presence and up. If I have not seen your post I apologize. I will catch your post on the next installment of this blog series.

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@

@codymac40
Baptism, in the NAME of Yashua for the REMISSION of sin, and receive the Spirit...
Here is the video I did a while back about Baptism. Are we supposed to be baptized? The answer is yes.

@aarnold
Cosmic and Cultural appropriation

@me-tarzan
STEEM DAILY DATA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 / 16 / 2016
A reply on my post yesterday from @smooth that I just now saw after I posted my post . Here is his comment. 

@aleco
SHAPESHIFT added STEAM for exchange
From today SHAPESHIFT began to exchange STEEM. Welcome to ShapeShift... ShapeShift is a new piece of infrastructure in Bitcoinland

@steemlinks
The Paradox Of Our Age
We have bigger houses but smaller families; more conveniences, but less time. We have more degrees but less… 

@neoxian
Cyber punk music! Gotchaman - In the name of Love
Hey there, it's time for another tune! This one is from the anime series Gatchaman Crowds. 

@stillsafe
3 Signs That You Will Become Rich One Day [2 Short Videos]
Here Are The 3 Signs That You Will Become Rich One Day, These 2 Short Videos Show The Patterns Of Millionaires & Billionaires. 

@l0k1
Part 7 of my adventures in Europe
Here's some more pictures of Budapest. Apologies for not bundling them into the previous post. 

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@ 

Please visit their blogs and give them some love. Upvote and comment will be highly appreciated. 

Sort:  

@cjclaro thanks for the mention of STEEM DAILY DATA

my pleasure @me-tarzan. it's very informative. it's a dose i am willing to take daily ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42