You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openledger Gateway Not Recognizing STEEM

in #blog7 years ago

I am using openledger and they support sucks. They don't answer tickets but most exchanges are like that. What I do not like is that there is almost no news and advertising from them. You can not make successful exchange without promoting. There is no Reddit, Twiter same repeating posts, look like team left project. Daily volume without growth and fiat gateway closed. I hope I am wrong.

Sort:  

fiat gateway closed.

Omgoodness...That's not helping my FUD at all.

I hope I am wrong.

I hope you are, too; as, I like that BTS is really a big proponent of this platform.

Yes, it seems all of the exchanges have their 'issues'; but, how soon they're able to correct them determines the confidence of major investors...small ones, too.

Thanks for chiming in @cicbar.

Btw, here's a welcome tip! to the STEEM community.

Peace.

Hi @cicbar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @spiritualmatters!

@spiritualmatters wrote lately about: The "25 Rank" Bug, And A Yellow Bar, Too?
Feel free to follow @spiritualmatters if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61