You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art of Bioshock - steampunk in motion, the Song Bird

in #blog7 years ago

Oh man! I am amazed at the amount of effort and detail put into this. You are very talented which I am sure has taken lots of hours of hard, meticulous work. You definitely have my upvotes and follow. Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh my God, it happens in every artbook review. This is not my art, these are concepts for Bioshock game. And it's written in the title and in the post

Sorry about that! I see review at the end of the post now and realized what you were doing when I saw the Star Wars concept art review when I continued through your blog. Still great content. Thanks for putting it together! It really is amazing!

I'm happy we figured it out:) Thank you for watching:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67