You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can taking LSD enhance creative thinking and cognitive performance?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Both tryptamines and disassociates have helped me tremendously with depression. I have tried most antidepressants but they made the symptoms worse, did not help or just made me feel numb. With regular dosing of psychedelics I can live a somewhat functioning life without having to sacrifice my emotional life. I don't need to take a full on trip, microdosing is sufficient.

I wish the time will come when our regulators will realize the potential good these kinds of drugs can do and stop criminalizing users of them.

Sort:  

I have only just recently tried microdosing 1P-LSD for a couple months, and it has helped my depression TREMENDOUSLY! I agree that the prohibition of any drug is a violation of human rights.

Great to hear! It's nice meeting others with the same experiences regarding microdosing. It makes it easier living with the stigma and fear.

Researchers are making progress in the US and they are expecting FDA approval for LSD and MDMA in therapeutic settings sometime in the 2020s . Hopefully it will create a new more approving climate for the debate here in the EU.

That is so awesome to hear man!! And yes I plan to talk about this more in future posts as well. Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you as well, I'll be keeping an eye on your stuff

So awesome to hear that these substances have helped you. They help millions of people around the world live a better life. And yes i am actually working on a post about microdosing to help explain what it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34