Crypto - My long term invest and why

in #blog7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Almost everyone in crypto search the way to get rich quick and the easiest way to do it is to spot the best project, invest earlier and profit.

The hardest part in this scheme is to find the right project. There are many good projects in the crypto worlds, many is going to blow up in this year or in the next year and many are going to fail.

So if you want to know where did i put my money, here's my shortlist but this is just the list with some insight, you should do your own research :

index.png

  • UBIQ : UBIQ is for me one of the no brainer bet for 2018.
    No ICO, no PREMINE, aim business, monetary policy... It's going to take some time but i have the feeling UBIQ has many aspects of a successful project.

index.png

  • STEEM : You can't be in this platform if you don't believe in it. It's part of the deal :) ! Seriously, i think STEEM can become a giant in a near future but again, we have to let the time do his part and the platform had many issues to deal with. The botting, some weird rules, the searching tools, the UI ...
    But today, we should be clear, STEEM did open a door into the blogging money and everyone should look into it.

BAT_logo_color_sansBAT.png

  • BAT : BAT has everything to seduce someone today ?! Get paid for viewing ads. But there are many issues to resolve before it's going to work and it could be very difficult for it to succeed. This is challenging project but also a game changing one in the ADS industry.

library-credit.png

  • LBRY : The price of LBRY keep declining this week but i'm a believer. They got a working platform and like STEEM, the want to change the deal between creator and viewers. This is an amazing project, seriously and also a philosophical one with the freedom part. I did test the beta and even if the UI needs to be tweak, the platform is nice and we are in the very beginning of maybe something big.

This is it for today, i did invest in few other projects too but i will talk to them in another post.

Have a nice day.


Twitter : https://twitter.com/SeizonC
Cryptopia reflink : https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache
Altcoinexchange reflink : http://www.altcoinexchange.com?kid=HCX33

Want to tip me some BTC : 18ZSvWFxYXoT3qRMWDhtCZDsUyDbm92xZS

Sort:  

Hi, cheapes! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

I agree with you on steem and ubiq, lbry though I was a little disappointed with there platform.....need to do a little more than just minor tweaks. I'm looking at accumulating for the long term myself..... I'm going to accumulate omise for sure.... I'm also looking at ark, OX, neo, metal, monero....... Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25