You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting the things we need for our new house for free or very little out of pocket

in #blog6 years ago

I love that you are able to save so much! That is really a sweet deal for all that stuff!!! Heck yeah, if it' free it's for me!!!!

Sort:  

Love being able to get deals on things, and what is great about it, is that I got a coupon a few days ago that is good starting the 19th for $6 off $6 or more, plus what I spend today is less than another organizer cabinet thing I want, but with the $6 in free cash coupon I got and the points that I earned today on the diapers means I am gonna get the item for at least $15 cheaper than what it would have cost me, and depending on how many points I earn before I buy it maybe even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48