Whole family is on Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

                   Hi guys, I am so happy to say that my whole family is now on steemit. 

Source

Well, our brother discovered this awesome platform and dad was the first person to become a member of the Steemit community. He's using the @kumagang account and that account also represents mom. Kuma stands for Kumara in dad's name and Gang represents Ganga in mom's name. Dad joined on July this year but these days, @kumagang account is not active because my parents has got a lot of work to do. I always blame them for not posting and well, you will soon meet up their posts. Anyway you can check dad's introduce yourself post here

Then the second person from our family to join the Steemit community was our brother @prageethliyanage. Well he's also busy and always get scolded by me for not posting. Anyway I'll force him to post in the near future.

The third was me, @chamudiliyanage. I joined Steemit on August 18, during the school holidays. Well, I was forced by my brother to join the community and he showed me how steemians earn by just posting something. Then one day morning, he ordered me to sign in to steemit before he comes back. So I made an account for myself and now I'm the most active steemian from our family. The whole family was amazed to see that I was doing great on steemit. 

Then finally, my sister, @mashiliyanage joined the community last Saturday. Well she had a lot of trouble making the account and I'm also happy that she is here. Just a few minutes ago, she posted her introduction and you can check it. Hey Steemians!!! I'd like to introduce myself. I hope that you'll give her an upvote and a follow.  I had to lend her a hand in posting her introduction. 

Thank you for stopping by

UPVOTE-COMMENT-FOLLOW- RESTEEM

Sort:  

wow! thank you for mentioning me.
Of course,as a family we always stick together
We have a wonderful bond.

Haha No problem
Yeah our bond never breaks :D

Welcome to Steemit everyone! hihihi ^^
My whole family is here, too.. :)

Wow. Whole familiy in Steemit ! It's great to see Sri Lankans adapt with this technology. Keep up the good work @chamudiliyanage

Thanks and Wish you a Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30