Hey Steemians!!! I'd like to introduce myself


Hello steemians:) I like to introduce myself.

   My name is Imashi Anuththra.I'm a sixteen years old girl from Sri Lanka.

Nice to meet you all. I was introduced to steemit by my little sister @chamudiliyanage.


Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations

                                                        When we are trying to turn over a new leaf in our lives,there are many troubles and problems in our way.Well,that's has been true to me.I was itching to start an account on steemit when my brother was wondering around the steemit community,but I just couldn't.When I tried,there is always an error.Also my exams were close,making me really angry and frustrated.

                                                             But last Saturday I succeeded!!!My exams were over in these past days and again I tried.Though I was scolded by my father for messing up his phone,That day I was able to start an account!!! Hooray!!! I can't tell you guys how happy I am ^^

This is me by the way

I'm still learning at the school but after my Ordinary Level examinations,I have a six months vacation.After that,I'm starting my higher studies.

My Interests

I'm interested Japan and Japanese culture.Simply,I'm a Japanophile.I love Japan and everything in it.I've learned Japanese at the school and I also decided to take Japanese for my higher studies.

I'm also a bit of an otaku.I read manga and watch anime.My favourite anime is One Piece.

I'm interested in sports activities. I do Aerobics and Gymnastics.I'm a player of  our school Aerobics team.I'm thinking about learning Yoga.

I don't have any special abilities.I'm bad at drawing and singing,but I can dance.

I'm also a bookworm.Sir arthur conan doyle,Meg Cabot,Daniel Steel are my favourite authors.I have read the whole series of Sherlock Holmes.

That's all about me.I'll post about Japanese,Aerobics,Life,Sri Lanka and many other things.

And I want to thank my sister @chamudiliyanage for helping and guiding me on my steemit journey.She is younger than me but got a lot of talent for her age.And also my parents @kumagang and my brother @prageethliyanage.

Look forward for my posts and don't forget to give me a follow.

Thanks for stopping by:)

Keep on steeming!!!

Sort:  

Haha Finally isn't it sis. Welcome to the community and Let's grow together :D
You can contact me on Steemit chat or maybe face to face... lol... :D

Hehe okay okay
Thanks for the support sis.

Congratulations @mashiliyanage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you achieve your goals, I support you!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice job on the exams also, I know those can be rough. Everyone has special abilities, even if you don't know them. Nice intro, I wish you the best. Love to hear more about Sri Lanka, followed! Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything. great community!

Thanks for your encouraging words and support @diezeldiddy.Followed you back

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thank you. I'd love to hear from you

Welcome! Full upvote from the Philippines :) Enjoy!

Hey thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome to steemit @mashiliyanage. Im a fan of Sherlock holmes as well. Hope to see you around!

Thanks @josejirafa,happy to find a SH fan
Sherlock Holmes is the best!!!

Nice one dear friend, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29