Council of the King vol. 2 / applications of the council.

in #blog6 years ago
Hello friends, today I bring you good results on my advice, as I told you in my previous post I managed to apply those techniques and they gave me excellent results. Also note that in order to apply such advice you need some important factors which we will be analyzing.
SOURCE

I was invited by some comrades from this community, to participate in a tournament held by @schamangerbert although I did not feel prepared, I saw a good opportunity to put my advice into practice. I was able to get 5th place among some excellent players, I hope that this kind of tournaments keep growing in the community.

What mistakes I made?


To put into practice the advice of auto questions on what plays our opponent will make, it turns out that in fast games it takes a lot of practice since if they are newbies like me they will lose a lot of time which is essential to win.

The councils gave results?


A very good results can get the fifth place, my rivals were wrong before and I took the opportunity and once I completed a checkmate.

I managed to win my first victory

The practice is important?


Of course this helps us move our pieces faster and with greater security, a person who practices will be able to go several moves over which will give him an advantage.

What are the openings for??


This theme will be played in future posts, but in my opinion they are the right way to get hold of the middle of the board and be able to play all your pieces in a correct way and leave spaces for future movements.

Second victory of the tournament.


I hope that this community will grow, are invited every Saturday to the tournament held by @schamangerbert the guidelines are published every Thursday in his post and my thanks to @ juanmi96 for his invitation to the tournament also thanks to the @reveur community for their help.

Sort:  

You just rose by 0.885% upvote from @therising courtesy of @chamovnzl. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Very nice! I hope you write more posts about OUR tournament and your games.

with pleasure, I see an excellent your tournaments has my support greetings from Venezuela.

Hola @chamovnzl, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4867 2110 5537 8271
6169 4626 1138 8411
3793 7907 4352 1767
1966 5145 4356 4864

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89