Pokemon Go Weight Loss Challenge

in #blog7 years ago

Pokemon Go Weight Loss Challenge

I've been wanting to lose weight for some time now. Over the past year I've really put on some poundage due to moving more to a desk job. It's been not so great. So I've set a target that I'm hopeful to accomplish via playing Pokemon Go.

pokemongoweightloss.jpg

The Goal: 190lbs
Current Weight: Unknown

So is it possible to lose a ton of weight doing nothing but playing Pokemon Go and drinking water. I'll find out soon enough. In the AM I will start this challenge. I'm hoping to use my steemit family to get me back in shape. Here's the plan....

The Rules

  1. Play Pokemon Go at minimum of 1 hour per day
  2. Drink 1 Gallon of Water Per Day
  3. Drink Nothing but Water or Juices

OK so I'm looking for support or others to join me. I really want to make this fun and interactive to motivate myself and others to get in shape.

Stay TUNED......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37