You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: বাংলাদেশের পোল্ট্রি শিল্পের সমস্যা ও সমাধানের উপায়

in #blog6 years ago

Dear friend mawahab!
Friends I read your whole article very deeply through the translator
You have expressed your opinion about the problems of poultry problems and diagnosis of problems in a very good manner. At a small level or at a large level, this business initially comes with some problems, whether it is a financial problem or an experience related to the problem. But after one thing begins, problems gradually end up automatically. This is a better option for reducing unemployment.

Sort:  

yes, my friend, you got the actual meaning of my article, Thanks a lot for summarizing my article @crtain

Thanks my friend .. best wishes for your religious festival.. today as celebrating exactly not not for happiness with serious way in the memory of his (Paigambar) in my country.

ow, thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59