You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #1 - Medibyte, Cryptos and SteemFest

in #blog7 years ago

Yup this community is filled to the brim with exceptionally talented artists and designers. But when I decide the winner of my logo competition, I won't look at who's a minnow, dolphin or a whale. I'll just give the grand prize to the most deserving person who happens to create the best possible logo for our project!

Good luck Dev - give it your best shot as always and I look forward to being amazed!

Sort:  

It's a fair fight, (will look like wrestlemania haha). Thanks Ace, I'm already brewing ideas in my head.

Haha I look forward to the greatest logo extravaganza in Steemit history - may the best Undertaker win! ;)

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53