You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Congratulations to @enchantedspirit! Nicely done. I think she is very accurate in describing you as a sly old fox. As I get older, I too am thinking of ways to pass things on to my grandchildren and great children, who I am sure I won't be around to regale with my stories. Posting things here for the future is certainly one way of doing it.

Sort:  

Well, we can safely say that two of the three words in that sly old fox are correct, but which two are a matter of perception.
This seemed to make the most sense for me on passing the stories along, why not get them straight from the horse's ass mouth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89