You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/26/18> Time to straighten up a few odds and ends and……I might just need your help.

in #blog6 years ago

Glad your son made it home in one piece and none the worse for wear. Seemed like a long way to fix a porch. I am sure that there were folks closer to you that could have used the help.

That was very sweet of you, giving your wife flowers and chocolates for your anniversary. Glad that you had a nice dinner out. Nice to celebrate these occasions with family.

I do like the way that you do a weekly wrapup. It brings a nice ending to the week.

Sort:  

Thanks Cici. The food was good and the flowers and chocolates were a big surprise for her. The boy making it back was perfect timing as well. I learned a lot more since he has been back about this "work trip" and might just elaborate a little more on that in a daily dose.
I will try and get a little better on the wrap ups, they have been hit and miss. Thanks for letting me know your thoughts on that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68