You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/02/18> Playing trash man … not a job I enjoy but we all need to do it.

in #blog6 years ago

Yes, I flag those sorry excuses for Steemians everytime they grace my posts. It just burns my biscuits when I see these guys hanging around taking up space in my comments. Another useless piece is @haikubot. Annoying creature!

Sort:  

I've only seen that @haikubot once on any of my posts , I guess I am blessed to write the way I do which isn't anything that is even remotely close to what it looks for.
Trash pickup is Mondays and Thursdays in our area but I will be cleaning the trash up anytime I see it hit anywhere near where I am on here. Burned biscuits , haven't heard that one in a while, I had an aunt that used that phrase a lot, even though I can't recall her ever making biscuits and gravy.

I do make biscuits and gravy. So for me, the statement is appropriate! I take out the trash when I see it too. It is the only way to stop the nonsense...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46