You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/07/18> Tell me again… where does oil come from?

in #blog6 years ago

In the grand scheme of things, we humans know next to nothing. We are still learning. If I look back on what I was taught in science and what my grandchildren are being taught now, there are a whole lot of information deleted or changed. I was a rebel in class and always challenged what I was taught. I didn't make sense to me and the teachers couldn't explain it either. I am still asking questions and not getting very good answers.

Sort:  

We seem very similar in our questioning of things. My brother teaches high school science classes and I drive him nuts with questions he can't answer, or when I give him examples of things the go against their books and the religion of science, because that is about what it has become, a religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47