You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/10/18> I love how people can get so “offended” ….

in #blog7 years ago

I get so tired of folks getting offended at the slightest drop of a hat. (hope I didn't offend you). It is every where. Don't look sideways at anyone. They might get offended. Don't say Merry Christmas or Happy New Year. It might offend someone. Don't tell anyone you like their perfume. It might offend. When does it end?

Sort:  

I don't get offended at the drop of hat, I wear hats all the time and unfortunately they will drop every now and then. I do get pissed off with it though, cleaning, shaping and blocking a hat takes time and toll on the structure of the hat. But i know you meant figuratively rather than literally and no it didn't offend me, I am still waiting though, I am looking forward to try and extort some steem like those professional racketeers as mentioned at the end of the daily dose, those two have made a living out being offended and hurt by comments.
I am sure someone will come along and offend me, if not I may have to come back to your comment and take another look at it, so for you and your question of, "when does it end ?" The answer is, "not yet."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50