What do you need to know when reading my texts

in #blog7 years ago

pexels-photo-256428.jpeg

Actually, I started writing about something else, and this topic should have been just an introduction.
But I thought that this would apply to all my other future texts, and the past, too.
Well, as a programmer, I rendered this general function in a separate module, to which I will always refer.

So, let's get started.

What do you need to know when reading my texts?

Immodestly, yes?
But, let's get closer to the topic.

The mind of an ordinary person is working with errors.

We remember something, but forget something.
Often we do not remember quite the way it was, and sometimes not at all.
Sometimes we realize this and look for information to verify the correctness of what has been said, and sometimes we are just sure that we remember everything clearly and correctly, although our confidence is not a proof of the truth.

I'm an ordinary person.

I write what I remember and as I remember it.
Usually I do not double-check what I say and rarely go to the reference books to get names and dates.

This must be taken into account.

If you find inaccuracies in the facts I cited, you can just clarify it in the comments.

Be critical

to what I'm writing, this is not an encyclopedia, it's just information to thinking.

I do not claim that it was so, but it could be so. (c) Anna Chapman

Yes, I watch RenTV sometimes. )

No offense

but when I read you, I remember what I wrote above)))

It was thought

maybe it was necessary to name the article "What you need to know by reading someone's texts"?
But let it be as it is.

pexels-photo-279415.jpeg

Good luck and thank you for attention!

Translated from Russian with the help of Google translator.
The original is here

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
Follow me @affandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46