You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/07/18> Tell me again… where does oil come from?

in #blog6 years ago

I went to a one-room schoolhouse for a while, maybe 3 years. That was interesting.

I have several theories for the renewed pressure behind the rusty cap and the other wells, including continued production. Someone may find evidence to support one theory over the others, until then I'll let it ride.

Maybe something from nothing is the sort of thing a God might be able to do and control. As I said, the big bang is only the how. A God, your God, Gaia, Yahweh, Zeus, an elephant or a beautiful Black woman may be the why. And besides, the blue touch paper is something.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31