The computer is dead! [ENG] | Il computer è morto! [ITA]

in #blog6 years ago

post 13.jpg
(photo of my property)

MEOOOOW to you all, steemians!

How cute is Renoir sleeping in the computer box ?! I love it, what a beautiful life as a cat!
About 2 weeks ago the computer abandoned me, after not so much did the microwave, it's not exactly a lucky period with these things haha
Inside there are all the photos of my cats, maybe I risk losing everything! Oh God I do not even want to think about it! What do you think is the case to make a backup? Maybe I should start using a cloud service, there should also be decentralized, on blockchain, recommend someone who works well in that case!

However, a new computer is another expense compared to the microwave oven! I contacted the assistance and I expected that it would be a delivery, how pessimistic I am about these things! Instead I must say that it was an almost satisfying experience.

I packed it carefully and delivered it to the courier, the next day it had already arrived at the service center (no, we're not talking about Amazon). About a week later they wrote to me and explained to me what the problem was, obviously the battery they promptly replaced.
Now they have sent it and I think it will be back soon, so I will come back to write to you from an Asus!
Excellent experience with this assistance I must say, you have been good guys! True Renoir?

I greet you Steemian Meooow to all!

Follow us

@cattycats

post 19.jpg
(photo of my property)

Ciao steemiani! Meooow a voi!

Quanto è carino Renoir che dorme nella scatola del computer?! Lo adoro, che bella la vita da gatti!
Circa 2 settimane fa il computer mi ha abbandonata, dopo non molto lo ha fatto anche il microonde, non è esattamente un periodo fortunato con queste cose haha
Dentro ci sono tutte le foto dei miei micetti, forse rischio di perdere tutto! Oddio non ci voglio neanche pensare! Che dite è il caso che faccia un backup? Forse dovrei iniziare ad usare un servizio cloud, dovrebbero essercene anche di decentralizzati, su blockchain, consigliatemene qualcuno che funzioni bene in tal caso!

Comunque, un computer nuovo è decisamente un’altra spesa rispetto al forno a microonde! Ho contattato l’assistenza e mi aspettavo che sarebbe stato un parto, quanto sono pessimista su queste cose! Invece devo dire che è stata un’esperienza quasi soddisfacente.

L’ho imballato con cura e l’ho consegnato al corriere che mi hanno mandato, il giorno dopo era già arrivato al centro assistenza (no, non stiamo parlando di Amazon). Circa una settimana dopo mi hanno scritto e mi hanno spiegato qual era il problema, ovviamente la batteria che hanno prontamente sostituito.
Ora lo hanno spedito e penso che a breve tornerà, quindi tornerò a scrivervi da un Asus!
Ottima esperienza con questa assistenza devo dire, siete stati bravi ragazzi! Vero Renoir?

Ciao a tutti steemiani, alla prossima!

Seguitemi

@cattycats

post 17.jpg
(photo of my property)

Sort:  

Che bello sgranocchione il tuo Renoir, e tutto è bene quello che sembra proprio finire bene, il tuo Asus in fase di rientro casalingo, per cui ti auguro di essere al più presto operativa al 100%!!!
Gradevolissimo post, del resto quando ci sono i felini nostrani direttamente coinvolti si parte sempre avvantaggiati!!

Carino Renoir

Congratulations @cattycats! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46