You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

Don't worry about the 'poor mes', they'll figure it out... or not. 😏

You just keep doing you. I think that's why you're so successful. You mean well, and you're doing what you gotta do.

I did my first flag the other day. But dude completely copy/pasted my hubs post AND his picture... of him! Tags and all and reposted.

That's a little more than 'misunderstanding'. Normally, I go out of my way to explain what they've done wrong and how to fix it, rather than flag. I totally get the cultural differences (and love that) and just want everyone to be the most successful they can be.

Thanks for everything! Your contests, your giveaways, sweet sweet homesteading advice and just general motivation.

You make Steemit a pretty awesome place to hang out. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94