You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens to your dear bones when you become a dialysis patient?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I have done lots of research on how dangerous aluminum is.
I am sorry to hear that it is worsening your condition so drastically.
Most people don't realize how much of a danger it is.
Here is one article I wrote about Aluminum

Aluminum & The Infant Immune System

One effective way to rid your body of aluminum is to drink water mixed with food-grade Diatomaceous Earth.
We regularly drink it around my house. It is good for a lot of things, including strong bones and nails and hair, and killing parasites.
It is especially good at removing toxic metals, particularly aluminum.

You can read this article by the Weston A Price Foundation -- it's mostly about mercury, but go near the bottom and read the part called "A Dirt Cheap Solution."

https://www.westonaprice.org/health-topics/environmental-toxins/mad-as-a-hatter/
Sort:  

This is some valuable information @canadian-coconut. I will read it now.
I will also ask your permission if I can link it above, in my post?

I once again thank you for your unending support and care.

Yes, you may link it in the post if you would like to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74