You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/12/18> That damn time change…enough already.

in #blog6 years ago

Haha! You are spot on. I don't live in the USA but it's very much the same as the UK. "Treat them like they're idiots, then they become idiots"

Not me thanks, you can keep your 'news' and shove it up your ass.

Great article @sultandpapper. I like these little daily doses, they're very real.

Sort:  

Yes, they use little tricks like this to measure just how big and many idiots they have created that will drink the "kool aid", so to speak. Glad that you enjoy these daily doses of the reality I see and experience.

Totally agree. I think it's the people who can't think for themselves. Always have to be led.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43