You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Daily Motivation - "Never let anyone tell you what THEY think is IMPOSSIBLE for you in life. THEIR impossible could be YOUR POSSIBLE."

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

hey buddy! just what I needed to hear. recently I realized some friends have slowly distanced from me when I started to progress forward in life. not too sure why it’s really quite discouraging when it seems like the cost of success is certain friendships. perhaps I’ve been guilty of wanting something too much but that’s what makes me work hard and preserve. thanks for instilling confidence and belief back into me. I tend to self doubt when I don’t see support from people who I’ve personally supported and wanted them to succeed in life. I guess there can’t be an answer to everything but there is a choice to keep believing in myself and work at it! 💪🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55