You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Sometimes people just don't make sense - Health controversy.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I myself and Chinese and there's this thing about traditional Chinese medicine that uses just natural remedies, mostly herbs. It's a huge contradiction to Western medicine and it's interesting to see how both sides view the same illness. Let's not forget acupuncture as well!

I agree with you that God did not create for us to be sick. And to further this point, I believe that God's creation native to region is designed for your body's intake in that particular region. It is that amazing.

Always great to visit your blog. Can't wait to read the next post! :)

TheSteemEngine :)

Sort:  

Man me and you are on the same page when it gets to medicine. I will actually write about my experiences with traditional medicine and the great power of healing I witnessed in person. As a professional player, I had to deal with a nagging amount of injuries. So I know what I am talking about. All I am going to say until I write my post is that acupuncture RULES. If performed by the people who know what they are doing.

I am sure God did not create us to be sick. We did that all on our own. He is not taking the credit for I am sure.

Hey if you keep leaving such a great comments you will force me to upvote every single one of them. lolol Isn't it great to leave great comments? :)

Have an amazing day, my newly found friend. :)

Wow! You sure got me pumped up for your next post! It'll be very interesting to see traditional medicine and acupuncture set against a different culture than what I'm used to. Wonder would there be a huge difference in terms of application.

Thanks for your encouragement, your friendship is definitely worth much more than the upvotes. I guess with time we realize all we want is genuine engagement. And I definitely aspire to write like you guys, be it posts or comments!

Cheers man. Till your next post! :)

Trust me, my friend huge difference. HUGE. I will write my life experience example when I write a post about it. :)

I am thankful we met, my friend, and I am glad we can share this Steemit adventure together. Helping each other and encouraging each other. Just like the comments, you leave on my posts. They are encouraging and makes my writing worthwhile. :)

See you in the comment section. Mine or yours. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64