Trannie Trolls At it Again

in #blog6 years ago

I made a simple little post that maybe I should throw in the towel & take a break from posting on Steemit for the summer.

Post here-
https://steemit.com/blog/@caladium/peak-insanity-i-should-throw-in-the-towel

When along comes my long forgotten friends & admirers the Trannie Trolls.

Since I've been leading a rather mundane & isolated life in THE REAL WORLD, the Trannie Trolls came by to try & encourage me to STAY ON STEEMIT & not take a hiatus. Ya know, I've openly admitted Steemit posting is like an ADDICTION for me. So it's doesn't take much to get me to put up a few more posts; it's like waving chocolate cake in front of a fat person or blow under the nose of a speed freak.

So here goes I'll give it my best shot. If you're squeamish or not in the mood for a real low down nasty truth out- leave now.

images.jpgimages-1.jpgimages.png

1- The Truth About Male to Female Transgenders

The Vast Majority are 100% INSANE & 100% Intolerable. Now I'm not saying 100% of them are insane & intolerable. JUST THE VAST MAJORITY.

2- Most Male to Female Transgenders are what you can varying degrees of chicks with d!cks. Now I understand that is a very OFFENSIVE & CRUDE thing to say, but it is TRUE. You see, the MAJORITY of them still have their MAN PARTS. Or at least what ever is left of the MAN PARTS once they've shrunken & shriveled up by the FLOODING the MALE BODY with FEMALE MIMICKING ESTROGENS. Those ESTROGENS come in pill form from a Pharmaceutical company. They are made or synthesized from the URINE of HORSES that are kept on an artificially pregnant type of state.

About those MAN PARTS- The PENIS= that most Transgender Mentally ILL People, claiming to be woman- still have-

You see, when you cut of the penis to MAKE A VAGINA, the MALE body considers that to be a BIG GAPING OPEN WOUND. So it will try to heal & close itself up. EVERY SINGLE DAY FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES those who opt for the surgery have to stick something- usually a dildo in down there & play with themselves. If they don't the "Surgical Wound"- that Trannies like to call a "Vagina" will close itself up. There are cases of trannie's getting a second surgery to REOPEN the Wound- or what those MALE Mentally Deranged Ones- Refer to as a "VAgina."

This whole thing is PAINFUL. Leaves them with MASSIVE NERVE DAMAGE down there. And Most require PAIN PILLS for the Rest of their life, which only NUMBS the PAIN- Does not make it go away.

Look it up yourself, if you do not believe me. I am honest telling the 100% cold brutal truth here.

penis_fractures_101_2.jpg

broken+penis+statue.jpg

So if any of you guys out there have ever gotten it caught your zipper, then I will let you image what that surgery & life after wards with the GAPING WOUND down there & all the Nerve Pain, must be like for the trannies. Give you some insight yet on how sick these people really are? What about this AGENDA to MAINSTREAM TRANSGENDER! How about all those PROUD & PIONEERING PARENTS, who not just SUPPORT their kids BUT ACTUALLY GO AHEAD & GIVE THEIR KIDS- while STILL KIDS- Gender REASSIGNMENT SURGERY!

images-2.jpg

This concludes part 1 of my incredibly sicko series on the LBGT Redux Posts. If your so inclined click over for part 2 & 3. But I MUST WARN YOU; ITS ONLY GOING TOP GET A WHOLE LOT SICKER FROM HERE.

Sort:  

OH MY FUCKING GOD...

I think you might get a few flags for this one - glad I can rely on you to freak me out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49