You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak Insanity- I should Throw in The Towel

in #blog6 years ago

That was a good movie. I should load up some old Charles Bronson, Clint Eastwood, Gene Hackman, Robert Mitchem, Humphrey Bogart, James Coburn, Clark Gable, Steve McQueen Type Movies & watch them this summer- I'm Getting Starved for Testosterone, with all the pussies & dough-boys & sissys- I've seen lately.

Sort:  

But if you're serious on the enema question- NO!

If you like though, I could put up a post on some HARD-CORE Cleanses & Detox Routines.

Yes do it - at least 10 people on Steemit will believe every word and go and do it :)

That is what I was afraid of. They won't be able to see me bust out laughing near the end of the story telling /err instruction giving. Will follow it 100% with out doing any double checking on their own. The best part would be people who've never done any CLEANSES or Detoxes AT ALL- Just Jumping in Gung Ho. I do however- find that photo you just posted on my page a bit crude. LOL

If you get sued for giving medical advice I've found you a lawyer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50