You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak Insanity- I should Throw in The Towel

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

So NOW you FINALLY admit you are trolling. You try to add more PROJECTION of Your own Deep seated HURT onto me & then still Try to HAVE the LAST WORD.

I suppose those FEMALE HORMONES are having some effect- Just Like a BITCH , to always want the LAST Word No matter how stupid it makes them sound.

Take a look at the words you chose to write in your comment of attempted PROJECTION-

I honestly don't give a fuck about you literally,
a seriously hurt person, on some deep level someone has hurt you very badly.
why your life has no meaning.
in kicking a sick animal

You Know nothing about me. We have never met. YOU CAME TROLLING OVER ON MY POSTS & Won't Stop.

If you were honest with yourself- you would see those words you wrote- that is your SUBCONSCIOUS MIND coming forward, with What You Really think of yourself.

You only prove my Point- MOST of the LBGT Crowd is Seriously Psychologically Damaged.

Bye the way, that photo you use- the way it is cropped & with the shading at the top- makes you look like you're wearing a Witches Hat & have some straw hair coming out at the bottom. Really I'm not trolling or trying to be rude here. That is my honest impression & has been from day one- when you first trolled me. But then again, maybe that is the look you're after. I saw the other photos of yourself you posted on your blog page. Those are some UGLY UGLY UGLY Tattoos. I was not going to mention that either, but YOU Came Trolling Again & Tried to PROJECT your Own Lack of self worth & Self Hatred onto me. I bring it up not to be INSULTING, but because I ALSO have another THEORY- that those who DEFACE their own skin & body with UGLY UGLY UGLY Tattoos- lack any real sense of self-esteem. Or of they do have Self-Esteem- get those Nasty TATTOOS during a period when they are going through DEPRESSION. Which I have read a number of times, DEPRESSION sometimes being described as ANGER turned INWARD onto One's self- Self Anger.

Sort:  

l8er crazy old white dude.

tasteslikevictory

And seriously who Self Votes their own comments?

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

keep at it with the psych 101 though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50