You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak Insanity- I should Throw in The Towel

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I just got a downvote from my one of my OLD Admirers , @ancapbarbie, the crazy trannie is back. I knew you had an obsession, but GEEZ give it a break. Like I said the PEAK MULTI-CULTURAL TRANNIE TANSGENDER PSYCHO PSY-OPT. They want EVERY LAST Child, Woman & Man On Planet Earth with one stuck in the REAR!

Sort:  

SIFT666-
WHAT ARE THE ODDS! The Quantum Healing Device- this EXACT ONE- the SCIO-
They call it a BIO-Feedback Machine- but it works on same/ similar prinicples as the ZYTO Hand Screening & Royal Rife Frequency Generator & electrodermal screening.

YOU GOTTA BE Mother F-ckin Kidding me. I HAVE HAD ALL OF THEM DONE! Got to tell you the Scio- Quantum Device I got no results from & thought it was hokey pokey & didn't work.

The Electro-dermal Screening & The Zyto- I can attest to - Do Work.

WHat are the odds my man, what are the odds? You posting that just now & I've tried it out & it's put out bu a trannie. By the way how do you spell trannie?

I spell it trannie or tranny but Americans spell it non binary gender identity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51