Moving to @cahlen

in #blog6 years ago

Hello friends!

I'm doing some reorganizing of my Steemit accounts in order to prepare for some new initiatives I'm starting soon. The main effect is that I will stop using @cahlenlee and use @cahlen as my primary personal account. Here is the breakdown of what I'm currently planning:


CAHLEN'S ACCOUNTS:

@cahlen
My primary account for interacting with the community via Upvotes, Comments, etc. All Steem Power from other accounts will be delegated here. All content of interest posted on the other accounts will be Resteemed here.

@thewizard.life
This will be the posting account for my personal blog.

@thewizard.studio
This will be the posting account for my technical support of the community (e.g. Utopian-IO)

@thewizard.coach
This will host information about my Human Potential Coaching practice.

@thewizard.store
This will be a listing of items I use and need if anyone wants to support me.


TO BE CLEAR:
@cahlenlee is being discontinued, so please follow whichever accounts listed above represent something you want to keep up-to-date on. @cahlen is your best bet if you want to see most of everything I produce.

@cahlen_1280x720.png

Sort:  

May I ask you something ?
Multi account free, if I am free I think to open

I used http://anon.steem.network/

It costs 5 Steem for each account, and 3 of that Steem is invested in the new account, so it costs 2 Steem total.

Sadly with the bandwidth issues, those accounts would be useless without a decent SP delegation from the main account.


@cahlenlee, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cahlenlee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cahlenlee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15