Sort:  

Sorry everyone... buttcoins toped all my stupid comments! Never in my meaningless life did I ever thought I'll type buttcoins, and all is fine :)

This post of mine just goes to prove the power of good BBQ, it taste so good that people all loose their marbles when confronted with such a magnificent description and mouth watering pictures. This BBQ review idea just maybe the best post of my short existence on here yet, despite the fact it probably won't cross the decimal point in earnings when it is all said and done earning.

Your welcome my friend @buttcoins. Hey, I screwed the cinco post up and listed the wrong link for my banana, so you might want to check out the "other Lizelle" of mine now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97