You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/25/18> Sunday is the day of “rest”… I’ll buy that.

in #blog6 years ago

valid reason for missing your routine. i enjoy reading about such specific things that i could never imagine myself doing, yet respect that someone does. I am not a perfectionist... but i recognize that they are a somewhat dying breed of human. Nice of you to bring your own perfectionist out in the hydrant refurbish for Gregg. amen to the day of rest. and congrats to Shorty!

Sort:  

Thanks Mr. Butt, I'll pass those congrats along to Shortie, she is a fan of Crypto Bro, she thinks you would be a good actor, I told her that you aren't acting and she rolls her eyes and say's, "Yea, right Dad, no wonder people don't read your blog."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51