You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/10/18> I love how people can get so “offended” ….

in #blog7 years ago

you know little to nothing about bbq. just because you are from texas you think you know meats... you know about as much about meats as the effect methane gas has on the planet. you are round earth racist, a global freeze truther.

Sort:  

Have another pint on me, Mr. Butt. You are getting close. The truth doesn't offend me.

damn...i was tired.... i hit send and realized i should of stuck with your lack of bbq skills...all the other stuff just watered it down... your bbq pride was the weakness...i should have focused my offensive dagger there. 😎

Yes, that would have gotten you a place as someone who "offended me", you could go back and use the "edit" button and clean it up. Then I could go ahead on and start the extortion process , extracting coins from your butt. I may need to borrow your dagger and a pair of rubber gloves though.

suttnpapper offence effort take 2.

People like you should not have children, a danger of passing on faulty genes is eminent. To withstand living with you for a life time tells me your wife is an extraordinary woman....if you were ever to get divorced....she should recieve 75% of everything instead of the customary 50/50. Just because you are from Texas...doesn't mean you know BBQ. A slow smoked brisket from you is like a chewy dried up lump of meat...like beef jerky but without the flavor or skill.

All right there Mr.Butt, now I am offended. I will have to sue you for libel for attacking my bbq skills. You will have to pay for what you have said, because my right to be offended trumps your right to freedom of speech. I offer up two character witnesses in Jesse and Al, plus I am sending sliced beef brisket sandwich for each member of the court and jury, there is NO way you can deny offending me so you may as well just transfer me 100 SBD for starters , and then 40 more each month on the 15th.
Martin Luther King Holiday is on Monday the 15th , so since it is a holiday you can make the payment on the 16th.

100 sbd?!?!?....I'll see you in court buddy...good luck finding me with the summons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52