You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Sunday's rule?

in #blog7 years ago
I'm gonna enjoy the sweet taste of pizza today :)
THIS. Jovana is eating pizza? :D have fun.

Awesome article Lady Boss. I agree rest is important and the coffee. Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

She is :D It's time to treat myself with pizza :D
Thank you <3

Congratulations! Is it a pepperoni or a cheese? :D I will make a sandwich for lunch

Home made :D So, it's gonna be a mix :D

I like my pizzas mixed up... I will make a basic sandwich (made at home)

Congrats on "cooking" and not ordering your food :D
Will you microwave it? :D

Cooking a sandwich = the oven? :D no microwave... didn't receive it. I will build a sandwich right at home... In the sandwich shop. :D

Noooo... Guess you gotta do more dishes :D

Not while eating a sandwich :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43