You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun at the fair

in #blog7 years ago

Great post! I love the fair, especially the food. As I get older I tend to wonder more into the convention centers and checking out all the local artisans and interesting contests. I wish I was pie judge! lol

Sort:  

Oooh I pie judge?! I would totally jump on that! I like venturing into buildings too when the fair I got to has them. This one didn't since it was run by a church on their property. However, there is a fair at the florida fairgrounds yearly I think and there are a ton of attractions. A lot of plant vendors, artisan vendors, and for some reason a lot of animal competitions (goats, cows, chickens, etc)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39