You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Souvenirs and Treats

in #blog6 years ago

If that ice cream is dirty, I will take a shower, because it looks amazing! :) This place looks really cool. We have places near where I live that you can walk through the fields and pick your own buckets of blueberries. None of them are as big or extravagant as this place though. All of the vendors must make it a very cool, unique place! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Ah you would love it here. Come visit as there are a lot of places you would enjoy. Mountains, beaches and exotic islands. I myself have not seen all in this region and there are so much more sights to see.

I will have to add it to my list for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55