You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Advisor Role at Stish ICO & Increasing my Stake in Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

I don't blame you. I have been buying more lately too. I wish I could dump some more into it right now, but I feel like I have already hit the limit of what my wife would deem acceptable :) I am going to check out Stishit. Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Yeah I can't spend too much either for the same reason :P Just a little bit every week and hope it'll eventually pay off. I don't mind waiting a couple of years though.

I don't either. Here's to the future!

You will find that Stishit pays it's members more equitably than Steemit ever has. Stishit is not all about what you post or how good the post is, it is about just participating. And no bullies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66